Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@fejewels.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@fejewels.com
Alumni Association: alumni@fejewels.com
Athletics: athletics@fejewels.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@fejewels.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@fejewels.com
Cashier: cashier@fejewels.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@fejewels.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@fejewels.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@fejewels.com
Continuing Education: coned@fejewels.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@fejewels.com
Foundation: foundation@fejewels.com
Health Services: healthservice@fejewels.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@fejewels.com
Registrar: registrar@fejewels.com
Scholarships: scholarships@fejewels.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@fejewels.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@fejewels.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@fejewels.com.